Wrangell Public Schools

Wrangell Public Schools fosters and encourages all students to achieve their potential within an increasingly global society.

CERTIFIED PERSONNEL 2016-2017
Angerman, MikkiTitle 1 Specialistmangerman@wpsd.us
Brooks, JimMS Social Studies/HS PEjbrooks@wpsd.us
Brooks, LisaHS LA Arts/Librarylbrooks@wpsd.us
Brown LaurieElem K/1 Gradelbrown@wpsd.us
Carney, JackHS Social Studiesjcarney@wpsd.us
Davies, JenniferMS Special Educationjdavies@wpsd.us
Davies, LauraElem 5th Gradeldavies@wpsd.us
Davies, WinstonMS Math/Sciencewdavies@wpsd.us
Davis, BobMS 7/8 Language Artsbdavis@wpsd.us
Gilbert, PatriciaHS Mathpgilbert@wpsd.us
Gore, MatthewIT Director/Multimediamgore@wpsd.us
Howe, HeatherHS Sciencehhowe@wpsd.us
Howe, RyanElem. Special Educationrhowe@wpsd.us
Jenkins, MichelleElem 2nd Grademjenkins@wpsd.us
Jenson, DeidreElem. Principaldjenson@wpsd.us
Larrabee, AndrewIndustrial Artsalarrabee@wpsd.us
Luetkemeyer, AnneArtaluetkemeyer@wpsd.us
Massin, DonnaHS Mathdmassin@wpsd.us
Mayer, PatrickSuperintendentpmayer@wpsd.us
Meister, OdileSpanish Teacheromeister@wpsd.us
Merritt, BrianElem 4th Gradebmerritt@wpsd.us
Miller, JenniferElem 3rd Gradejmiller@wpsd.us
Morse, TashaMusictmorse@wpsd.us
Nordstrom, KerryCounselorknordstrom@wpsd.us
Nore, MatthewElem Kindergarden mnore@wpsd.us
Oliver, VirginaTlingit Language Teachervoliver@wpsd.us
Schwan, WilliamSecondary Principalwschwan@wpsd.us
Turner, JennaElem Counselorjturner@wpsd.us
Wilson, ArleneElem 1st Gradeawilson@wpsd.us

                                         

CLOSE