•                                    Classified Staff 2016-2017
    Angerman, FredMaintenance Directorfangerman@wpsd.us
    Beaty, JasonHS Custodianjbeaty@wpsd.us
    Buness, KristinaElem Paraprofessionalkbuness@wpsd.us
    Christensen, RebeccaMS Paraprofessionalrchristensen@wpsd.us
    Clark, JasonElem Paraprofessionaljclark@wpsd.us
    Clark, MeganSpeech Paraprofessionalmclark@wpsd.us
    Davies, RenateElem Secretaryrdavies@wpsd.us
    Easterly, DanielleElem Paraprofessionaldeasterly@wpsd.us
    Fredrichs, MaryElem Paraprofessionalmfredrichs@wpsd.us
    Gerald, JeniferElem Library Para.jgerald@wpsd.us
    Haley, JimElem Custodianjhaley@wpsd.us
    Keith, DanielleElem Paraprofessionaldkeith@wpsd.us
    Knapp, LuellaIEA Directorlknapp@wpsd.us
    Martin, CindyIEA Paraprofessionalcmartin@wpsd.us
    Martin, LeeannIT Coordinatorlmartin@wpsd.us
    Moran, SusanAccounting Clerksmoran@wpsd.us
    Morse, AdamElem Paraprofessionalamorse@wpsd.us
    Neyman, BarbHS Sped Secretary/Aidebneyman@wpsd.us
    Peterman, JoelHS Custodianjpeterman@wpsd.us
    Powell, KimAdmin Assistantkpowell@wpsd.us
    Rang, BrendaMS Paraprofessionalbrang@wpsd.us
    Reeves, KatelynMS Secretarykreeves@wpsd.us
    Rivard, RichardElem Paraprofessionalrrivard@wpsd.us
    Robinson, DeborahElem Paraprofessionaldrobinson@wpsd.us
    Rooney, TrisaSecondary Library Aidetrooney@wpsd.us
    Roope, PamBusiness Managerproope@wpsd.us
    Talburt, MeganHS Secretarymtalburt@wpsd.us