Wrangell Public Schools

Wrangell Public Schools fosters and encourages all students to achieve their potential within an increasingly global society.

2015-2016 EES Student Council

Evergreen Elementary Student Council

2015-2016 Student Council Officers

President - Paige Baggen
President Alternate - William Ashton
Vice President - Nicolas Allen
5th Grade Class Representative - Leroy Travers
Secretary - Isabelle Ferdinand
Secretary Alternate - Renee Doak
Reporter - Sean McDonald 
4th Grade Class Representative - Alisha Armstrong
3rd Grade Class Representatives - Kayla Young, Aubrey Travers, Rhiannon Wenzel

(The election was held on 10-16-15, not pictured: Alisha Armstrong)